



Outer East Football Netball Competitions Limited 95 Colchester Rd Kilsyth 3137

Phone: 9735 5448

OEFN SCHEDULE ONE

1 MEMBERSHIP/AFFILIATIONS

The Outer East Football Netball shall consist of the following:

I. AFFILIATED CLUBS

Affiliated clubs be incorporated and where possible have at least two (2) Senior teams participating within the League Structure (i.e. Senior, Reserves, Under Age.) as well as Open or Junior netball.

Alexandra, Beaconsfield, Belgrave, Berwick, Berwick Springs, Cranbourne, Emerald, Gembrook Cockatoo, Healesville, Kinglake, Monbulk, Mt Evelyn, Narre Warren, Officer, Olinda Ferny Creek, Pakenham, Powelltown, Seville, Thornton Eildon, Upwey Tecoma, Wandin, Warburton Millgrove, Woori Yallock, Yarra Glen, Yarra Junction, Yea.

II. VETERANS CLUBS

Marysville, Tooradin Dalmore, Phillip Island, Devon Meadows, Neerim Neerim South have no voting rights, except in the instance of matters that concern the Veterans' competition.

III. LIFE MEMBERS

IV. OFFICE BEARERS ELECTED UNDER the Constitution of the Board.

- **1.1** The composition of the Outer East Football Netball may vary from time to time in accordance with the promotion/relegation agreement as provided for in These By-Laws, and where otherwise required by the Board.
- 1.2 Each club affiliated with the Outer East Football Netball shall pay such annual and guarantee fees and or other fees and levies as determined by the Outer East Football Netball. The funds of the Outer East Football Netball shall be derived from Entrance/Affiliation Fees, Annual Subscriptions, Sponsorship and Gate Receipts at Finals Matches and Interleague Matches, or such source as the Outer East Football Netball determines.